sexta-feira, 6 de outubro de 2017

ENP026: Angel's Decay (SVK) "Odiumspace"

Originally released in 2003, this album is a true masterpiece of old school brutal death metal. Pro-tape + covers + stickers. This edition has their demo "Victims of Belief" as bonus on side B. Limited and handnumbered. Released on October 2017.

quarta-feira, 8 de julho de 2015

ENP024 - Icebound (POR) "Conquered by Frost" MC

Conquered by Frost is the debut album from the Pagan Black Metal band ICEBOUND, a portuguese solo project. It's a cold and dark album with a very raw mix and lo-fi recordings that contribute to the overall grimness of the music. It has a great focus on the atmosphere which resembles the ones found in bands such EMPEROR or BORGNE. Pro-tape limited to 100 copies. Released on July 2015.

sábado, 27 de junho de 2015

ENP025 - Rotem (POR) "Nightmare Forever" MC

After their most promising debut album, ROTEM returns with "Nightmare Forever", this time more death metal oriented. Old-school touches together with catchy and memorable riffs with the personal views of the one-soul behind this project.  It's heavy and very bottom-end, with a solid, natural and very professional sound - but not "over-produced" and polished like a lot of the death metal releases of today. Tape limited to 66 handnumbered copies. Released on June 2015.

terça-feira, 24 de fevereiro de 2015

ENP023 - C.R.U.E.L. (GUA) "Against the light" MC

C.R.U.E.L. - Cristianizadores Retorciendo Una Eterna Lamentación...
Compilation presenting the fangs which make Christian temples bleed: four demos showing the anger, fury and trve intention of this musical project, based on the ideology of intelectual superiority about mankind’s weakness and stupidity. Monsters who have spit over those fragiles bastards of such a story where is better to see one’s death than fight to inflict pain… Instrumental intros that complement chapters of auditive war, irritable sound exercises for those who does not comprehend their innocuous  reality, and sound pleasures of darkness for those who seek for a piece of art which gathers all black metal elements with very particular arrangements, focused on a musical composition destined to generate the fire from Hells…  Project with ABYSSUM members. Tape limited to 66 handnumbered copies, shiny red cover with red stickers. Released on February 2014.

terça-feira, 17 de fevereiro de 2015

ENP022 - Rotem (POR) "Dehumanization" MC

ENP022 - Rotem (POR) "Dehumanization" MC

One man band's Rotem debut album, Dehumanization - the name says it all! -, is clearly an ode to mankind ability to destroy itself, here in the most raw Black / Death Metal. The tape format includes a cover of Celtic Frost "Procreation of the Wicked" and two extra tracks "Behind the Mask" and "Creating Man", which were not on the cd version. Tape limited to 111 handnumbered copies. Released on February 2015.

sexta-feira, 6 de fevereiro de 2015

ENP021 - Abyssum (GUA) "Cum Foeda Sanie Ex Ore" MC

ENP021 - Abyssum (GUA) "Cum Foeda Sanie Ex Ore" MC

"Cum Foeda Sanie Ex Ore", those infected emanations which sprout from this work, defined theirselves as Nekrospiritual Raw Metal in total cult of the scorching and embracing darkness of a world which is more complex than what a common human can fully understand, and a reality which goes far beyond a "normal" comprehension. Our reality is different, and our obscure Art leads, redefining  our ways and sustaining the forefront of what is for us an experience of life itself. This album was composed to present the musical levels we´re experiencing, mixing all that we consider to be worth of featuring in what we call a different form of expression, ABYSSUM. Tape limited to 111 handnumbered copies. Released on February 2015.

Abyssum "Illusion of Pan"

ENP020 - Hocus (GRE) / Celtefog (GRE) "Nyktos Genesis" split tape

ENP020 - Hocus (GRE) / Celtefog (GRE) "Nyktos Genesis" split MC

The time has come. The new Pagan era of the Northern Greece is rising under the ancient darkness. Celtefog meets Hocus. The new and the old into the same dark path. These "two phases" split project is titled "Nyktos Genesis" which means in Greek "The Birth of the Night". Includes two songs from Hocus and one 10min song from Celtefog. Limited to 111 handnumbered copies. Released on February 2015.